Advising

Hutchins Advisor

Advising in Hutchins is done by last name and Track. Get advising early - it can help you plan your semester.

Assigned Advisors:      Spring 2021

Track 1/ Minors 

A-KI- Mercy Romero  romeroh@sonoma.edu

KJ-PH  Kevin Nguyen  nguyenkevi@sonoma.edu

PI-Z Ajay Gehlawat     gehlawat@sonoma.edu

Track 2

A-DA  Wendy Ostroff   ostroff@sonoma.edu

DB-HA Ben Frymer     frymer@sonoma.edu

HB-MA Janet Hess     janet.hess@sonoma.edu 

MB-RI- Justine Law lawj@sonoma.edu

RJ-Z Eric McGuckin mcguckin@sonoma.edu

Track 3

Stephanie Dyer - dyers@sonoma.edu

Advising Resources/Registration:

Degree Completion:

For students that are in Degree Completion or would like to learn more about the Degree Completion program please contact Degree Program Advisor Amy Unger at (707) 664-2601, amy.unger@sonoma.edu.